Choose Metric:


American League

  Award Winner WAR Leader
MVP Ty Cobb DET 9.9
Cy Young Frank Smith CHW 7.1
ROTY Donie Bush DET 6.5
  Gold Gloves
  Award Winner WAR Leader
C Paddy Livingston PHA 1.0
1B George Stovall CLE 0.7
2B Nap Lajoie CLE 1.4
3B George Moriarty DET 1.0
SS Freddy Parent CHW 1.7
LF Clyde Engle NYY 0.9
CF Tris Speaker BOS 0.8
RF Dave Altizer CHW 0.9
  Silver Sluggers
  Award Winner WAR Leader
C Bill Carrigan BOS 2.0
1B Jake Stahl BOS 4.7
2B Eddie Collins PHA 8.4
3B Home Run Baker PHA 5.3
SS Donie Bush DET 4.3
OF Patsy Dougherty CHW 5.0
OF Sam Crawford DET 6.5
OF Ty Cobb DET 10.5